Calgary concerts

Date & TimeEventLocation
Sunday Nov 05, 2017 6:00PMMartin NieveraCalgary, Canada Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
Saturday Nov 11, 2017 8:00PMGWARCalgary, Canada Palace Theatre - Calgary
Friday Nov 17, 2017 9:00PMForeign BeggarsCalgary, Canada The Hifi Club
Saturday Dec 02, 2017 9:00PMTroyBoiCalgary, Canada Palace Theatre - Calgary
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017 7:00PMColter WallCalgary, Canada Commonwealth Bar
Saturday Jan 13, 2018 8:00PMThe TenorsCalgary, Canada Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Friday Feb 09, 2018 8:00PMChris D'EliaCalgary, Canada Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 6:00PMKillswitch Engage & AnthraxCalgary, Canada MacEwan Hall
Sunday Mar 11, 2018 8:00PMLet's Hang On! - Frankie Valli Tribute ShowCalgary, Canada Grey Eagle Resort & Casino
Friday Apr 20, 2018 6:00PMPeppa Pig Live!Calgary, Canada Jack Singer Concert Hall
Saturday Aug 11, 2018 8:00PMJukebox Heroes - A Tribute To ForeignerCalgary, Canada Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Calgary concerts – Dates

If you like live music, you should definitely visit one of the upcoming concerts in Calgary. And do not forget to subscribe to our updates. Anyone wishing to purchase tickets for Calgary concerts can do this on the website Рhttp://concertsincalgary.com.